CLOSE
Want Ads

Source: Getty / Getty

 

Staffway – 4/8/2015 at 9:30-11:30am

Address – Gwinnett County Career Center, 2211 Beaver Ruin Rd, Ste 160, Norcross GA

A representative from Staffway will be interviewing for: Shipping and Receiving(GA8280848), Shipping/Packer (GA8280930), Administrative/Customer Service(GA8280942), Machine Operator/Fabricator (GA8282282), Electrical and Metal Assembler(GA8282322), Administrative Assistant (GA8282359). For more information and to request a referral prior to the event, visit http://www.gdol.ga.gov, click Online Services, next click Job Search, then search by the job # shown above, or visit a GDOL Career Center and reference the job number.

HotelPro Staffing LLC – 4/8/2015 at 9:30-11:30am

Address – Gwinnett County Career Center, 2211 Beaver Ruin Rd, Ste 160, Norcross GA

A representative from HotelPro Staffing LLC will be interviewing for Housekeepers(GA8282541) with at least 6 months of experience. For more information and to request a referral prior to the event, visit http://www.gdol.ga.gov, click Online Services, next click Job Search, then search by the job # shown above, or visit a GDOL Career Center and reference this job number.

Prepare for Congressman David Scott 12th annual JOB FAIR on APRIL 24, 2015

When:             Friday, April 24, 2015, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Where:           Georgia International Convention Center, 2000 Convention Center Concourse | College Park, GA 30337

Who:

Company Website
A-Supreme Nursing and Home Care, LLC http://asncare.com
Aflac http://www.aflac.com
Allconnect http://www.allconnect.com
Allied Barton Security Services http://alliedbarton.jobs/
AMS Consulting Services http://ams-consultingservices.com
Amerigroup http://www.amerigroup.com
AT&T http://att.jobs/
Atlanta Job Corps Center http://atlanta.jobcorps.gov
Atlanta Technical College http://www.atlantatech.edu
Chime Solutions http://chimesolutions.com
CHRIS Kids, Inc. http://www.chriskids.org
City of College Park http://www.collegeparkga.com
City of Douglasville http://www.ci.douglasville.ga.us/
City of Smyrna http://www.smyrnacity.com
Clayton County Government http://www.claytoncountyga.gov
Cobb County Police Department http://cobbcounty.org
Columbus Police Department http://www.columbusga.org
Drake Staffing http://drakestaffing.net/
Emory Healthcare http://www.emoryhealthcare.org
Employment Seeker http://employmentseeker.net/
Experience Works http://www.experienceworks.org
Experis Manpower Group http://experis.com
Federal Air Marshals http://www.tsa.gov
Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) http://www.fbi.gov
Floor and Décor Outlets of America https://www.flooranddecor.com
Fulton County Sheriff’s Office http://www.fultonsheriff.org
Gainesville Police Department

Gate Gourmet

http://www.gainesville.org

www.gategourmet.com

GEL Financial Services, LLC http://gelfinance.com
Georgia Department of Community Affairs, HomeSafe Georgia Program https://www.homesafegeorgia.com
Georgia Department of Human Services http://dhs.georgia.gov
Georgia Power

Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation Agency

http://www.georgiapower.com/

http://gvra.georgia.gov

GLOCK, Inc. http://us.glock.com
Goodwill of North Georgia http://goodwillng.org
Gwinnett County Police Department http://www.gwinnettcounty.com
Hartsfield-Jackson Development Program http://www.atlanta-airport.com
Hire Dynamics http://hiredynamics.com
Jibe Staffing http://jibestaffing.com
Katlaw Truck Driving School http://www.katlaw.com
Keurig Green Mountain http://www.keuriggreenmountain.com
Kroger https://www.kroger.com
Lowe’s http://www.lowes.com
Manpower http://www.manpower.com
MARTA http://www.itsmarta.com
New York Life http://www.greateratlanta.nyloffices.com
Peach State Health Plan http://www.pshpgeorgia.com
PNC https://www.pnc.com
Porsche Cars North America http://www.porsche.com
Primerica Financial Services http://www.primerica.com
Regions Financial Corporation https://www.regions.com
Resource MFG http://www.resourcemfg.com
RockTenn http://rocktenn.com
SafeLink Wireless https://www.safelinkwireless.com
Six Flags Over Georgia http://www.sixflagsjobs.com
Social Security Administration http://www.ssa.gov
Suntrust https://jobs.suntrust.com
The Home Depot http://careers.homedepot.com
Tyco http://www.tyco.com
United Parcel Service (UPS) http://www.ups.com
United States Citizenship and Immigration Services http://www.uscis.gov
United States Department of Veterans Affairs, Atlanta Medical Center http://www.atlanta.va.gov
United States Department of Veterans Affairs, Regional Office http://www.va.gov
United States Foods http://usfoods.com
United States General Services Administration http://www.gsa.gov
United States Peace Corps http://www.peacecorps.gov
United States Small Business Administration https://www.sba.gov
Visions Outreach http://visionsoutreach.org
WorldPay http://www.worldpay.com

 

Also On Majic 107.5 / 97.5 Atlanta:
Ben Carson Is Doing His Damnedest To Prevent Low-Income People From Getting Fair Housing
0 photos
×