0 reads
Leave a comment

Monica New Life

Monica has a brand new album coming out on April 10th, but you can hear all of New Life first right here! The Atlanta native doesn’t have many features, but you will hear Brandy, Wale and Mary J. Blige as guest stars on New Life. Here’s the tracklist:

1. “Intro” (Interlude)

2. “It All Belongs To Me” Feat. Brandy

3. “Daddy’s Good Girl”

4. “Man Who Has Everything”

5. “Big Mistake”

6. “Take A Chance” Feat. Wale

7. “Without You”

8. “Until It’s Gone”

9. “Amazing”

10. “Cry”

11. “Time To Move On”

12. “Outro” (Interlude)


Monica “New Life” Deluxe Album Cover

Brandy & Monica – “It All Belongs To Me” [MUSIC VIDEO]

Monica & Brandy: “Don’t Compare The Two” [EXCLUSIVE]

Monica & Brandy In Talks For Summer Tour

Monica Performs “You Give Good Love” In Tribute To Whitney Houston [VIDEO]

comments – Add Yours