CLOSE

Diversity Hiring Expo – 4/22/2015 at 10am-2pm

Address – Cobb Galleria Centre, Two Galleria Parkway, Atlanta GA

Job Fair! All Professionals, Veterans, College Graduates, and Students are invited to participate! No jeans, sneakers, or shorts allowed. Be prepared for possible interviews. Lines begin to form at 8:45 a.m. Doors will open at 10 a.m.

Surge Staffing – 4/22/2015 at 12noon-2pm

Address – Clayton Career Center, 1630 Phoenix Blvd., #200, College Park, GA

Surge Staffing will be interviewing for long term temporary assignment for cold storage warehouse work in Morrow GA. Please bring two (2) forms of valid ID’s.

Rated ETA – 4/22/2015 at 9:30-11:30am

Address – Gwinnett County Career Center, 2211 Beaver Ruin Rd, Ste 160, Norcross GA

A representative from Rated ETA will be conducting interviews for Background Actors (GA8285637). The positions are Temporary/Part-Time and no experience is required. Please request a referral prior to this event by visiting http://www.gdol.ga.gov, click Online Services, next click Job Search, then enter the job number shown above, or visit a GDOL Career Center and reference this job number.

Teachers R US – 4/23/15 at 10am-1pm

Address – Clayton Career Center, 1630 Phoenix Blvd., #200, College Park, GA

Employer will be interviewing.

Congressman David Scott 12th annual JOB FAIR on APRIL 24, 2015

When: Friday, April 24, 2015, 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Where: Georgia International Convention Center, 2000 Convention Center Concourse | College Park, GA 30337

Who:

Company Website

A-Supreme Nursing and Home Care, LLC http://asncare.com

Aflac http://www.aflac.com

Allconnect http://www.allconnect.com

Allied Barton Security Services http://alliedbarton.jobs/

AMS Consulting Services http://ams-consultingservices.com

Amerigroup http://www.amerigroup.com

AT&T http://att.jobs/

Atlanta Job Corps Center http://atlanta.jobcorps.gov

Atlanta Technical College http://www.atlantatech.edu

Chime Solutions http://chimesolutions.com

CHRIS Kids, Inc. http://www.chriskids.org

City of College Park http://www.collegeparkga.com

City of Douglasville http://www.ci.douglasville.ga.us/

City of Smyrna http://www.smyrnacity.com

Clayton County Government http://www.claytoncountyga.gov

Cobb County Police Department http://cobbcounty.org

Columbus Police Department http://www.columbusga.org

Drake Staffing http://drakestaffing.net/

Emory Healthcare http://www.emoryhealthcare.org

Employment Seeker http://employmentseeker.net/

Experience Works http://www.experienceworks.org

Experis Manpower Group http://experis.com

Federal Air Marshals http://www.tsa.gov

Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI) http://www.fbi.gov

Floor and Décor Outlets of America https://www.flooranddecor.com

Also On Majic 107.5 / 97.5 Atlanta:
Ben Carson Is Doing His Damnedest To Prevent Low-Income People From Getting Fair Housing
0 photos
×