Majic ATL Featured Video

According to Jay-Z’s publicist sent fans out on a scavenger hunt via Instagram to find the  Magna Carta Holy Grail tracklist. The tracklist is now traveling around the internets! Check it out below!

01. Picasso Baby

02. Heaven

03. Versus

04. Tom Ford

05. Beach Is Better

06. F-ckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt

07. Oceans

08. F.U.T.W.

09. Part II (On The Run)

10. BBC

11. La Familia

12. Jay-Z Blue

13. Nickles & Dimes

We know that there should be some tracks produced by Pharrell Williams, Timbaland, Swizz Beatz and possibly Rick Rubin.

However, Hip Hop Wired also reports that there have been rumors about Jay-Z recently being spotted in the studio with Nas, Justin Timberlake, Drake and Raekwon! Hmm, could they be making appearances on the new album too? Guess we just have to be patient and see!


5 Questions We Have About Jay-Z’s “Magna Carta Holy Grail”

5 Things We Learned About Goodie Mob’s “Age Against The Machine”

Natalie Cole Dishes On New Album & If She Would Make It As A New Artist [EXCLUSIVE]


Jay-Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist Revealed  was originally published on