Tamar Drops Art & TrackList For Upcoming Christmas Album

It looks like Christmas is coming early this year, thanks to Tamar Braxton.

The mother, wife, singer and talk show host recently revealed the cover art and track list for her forthcoming holiday album, Winter Wonderland.

The album is scheduled to hit stores and online retailers November 11. Check out the list of Christmas classics and new material below!

1. “Sleigh Ride”

2. “Santa Baby”

3. “Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”

4. “No Gift”

5. “Away in a Manger”/”Little Drummer Boy”

6. “Merry Christmas Darling”

7. “The Chipmunk Song (Christmas Don’t Be Late)”

8. “She Can Have You”

9. “Silent Night”

10. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”


Janelle Monae Debuts New Song Feat. Miguel, Plus ‘Electric Lady’ Tour Dates

We LOVE Janelle Monae & Erykah Badu’s New Song, ‘Q.U.E.E.N’ (AUDIO)

Check Out This Gallery

MUSIC ROUNDUP: Janelle Monae Drops New Video Feat. Miguel, Chris Brown Teams Up With Sevyn Streeter & More!  was originally published on hellobeautiful.com

« Previous page 1 2 3 4