Majic ATL Featured Video

After releasing 11 albums over an acclaimed two-decade career, Mary J. Blige has dozens of unreleased and rare songs. Over the years, many have leaked or shared online. Check out 10 unreleased Mary J. Blige tracks:

1. “Don’t Walk Away”

From her “Share My World” era circa 1997, Blige is raw and soulful on this mid-tempo ballad.

MUST SEE: Mary J.Blige Facing Eviction?

2. “I Can Do Bad”

This torchy single was part of the unreleased soundtrack to Tyler Perry’s 2009 film “I Can Do Bad All By Myself.”

3. “If You Be Right There”

Blige is sassy and jazzy in this uptempo number, which she recorded circa 1995 and may have been cut from “Share My World.”

4. “Who’s Gonna Love Me?”

Recorded circa 2008, this plaintive ballad was likely meant for “Stronger With Each Tear.”

5. “If You Want My Problem”

Heavy beats and hip-hop influences mark this single as one recorded around Blige’s 2001 “No More Drama” era.

6. “Work It Out”

It’s unclear when Blige recorded this track, but she’s at her seductive best as she croons about a troubled relationship.

7. “Paradise”

Blige teams up with D’Angelo for this sexy, funky song, which fans believe was left off “Share My World.”

8. “So Lady”

Blige can flip from vulnerable to strong on a dime, as she shows in this anthem about what a real man is like. The track was a leftover from 2005’s “The Breakthrough.”

MUST SEE: 22 People That Feel Mary

9. “Mr. Perfect”

Blige blends her silky smooth voice with strong beats for this track, which fans date to circa 1999.

10. “Skycap”

Blige pairs up with Timbaland for this sassy, propulsive song, which was meant for 2007’s “Growing Pains” but was left off the final track listing.

LIKE HelloBeautiful On Facebook!

10 Unreleased Mary J. Blige Songs  was originally published on