Majic ATL Featured Video

The remake of the 1978 cult classic Sparkle, which features Whitney Houston in her final film role, is one of the most anticipated films of the year.

The soundtrack, which will be available on July 31st, features songs from Cee-Lo Green, Whitney Houston, Goapele, and others. Whitney Houston’s last recorded song is also included on the soundtrack. She and Jordin Sparks recorded “Celebrate” right before Houston passed.

Check out the tracklist of the Sparkle soundtrack.

Sparkle: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track Listing

1. “I’m A Man” – CeeLo Green

2. “Yes I Do” – Carmen Ejogo

3. “Running” – Goapele

4. “Jump” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks

5. “Hooked” – On Your Love Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks

6. “Something He Can Feel” – Carmen Ejogo, Tika Sumpter & Jordin Sparks

7. “His Eye Is On The Sparrow” – Whitney Houston

8. “Look Into Your Heart” – Jordin Sparks

9. “One Wing” – Jordin Sparks

10. “Love Will” – Jordin Sparks

11. “Celebrate” – Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks


Whitney Houston & Jordin Sparks “Celebrate” [MUSIC VIDEO]

Whitney Houston “His Eye Is On The Sparrow” [NEW MUSIC]

Jennifer Hudson Performs Whitney Houston Medley at Charity Gala [VIDEO]

Whitney Houston Ft. Jordin Sparks “Celebrate” [NEW MUSIC]

2012 Billboard Award Performances! [VIDEO]

Whitney Houston’s “Sparkle” Trailer Debuts On “Today” Show [VIDEO]

Whitney Houston to Be Honored at “VH1 Divas” Show

Whitney Houston Laid To Rest Beside Her Father [PHOTOS]

Whitney Houston Celebrated At Funeral [PHOTOS & VIDEO]