Listen Live
Majic ATL Featured Video

Usher’s seventh album Looking 4 Myself, is already shaping up to be an epic collection of songs! With his hit single “Climax” climbing the charts, the June 12th release should be monumental.

The album features appearances by Luke Steele, Rick Ross and Pharrell.

Check out the tracklisting below:

1. Cant Stop Wont Stop

2. Scream

3. Climax

4. I Care for U

5. Show Me

6. Lemme See ft. Rick Ross

7. Twisted ft. Pharrell

8. Dive

9. What Happened to U

10. Looking 4 Myself ft. Luke Steele

11. Numb

12. Lessons for the Lover

13. Sins of My Father

14. Euphoria

Deluxe Edition

15. I.F.U.

16. Say the Words

17. 2nd Round

18. Hot Thing


Usher & Tameka Foster to Face Off in Court

Usher “Scream” [NEW MUSIC]

Usher Refuses To Give Ex-Wife $50,000 To Fight Him For Custody

Usher Releases “Climax” [MUSIC VIDEO]