Too $hort, “No Trespassing” Tracklist/Artwork

    Comments:  | Leave A Comment

    Bay Area Hip-Hop legend Too $hort is readying his 19th studio release, No Trespassing.

    Hippies in Oakland?

    The album includes the single “Money On The Floor” featuring E-40. The artwork and tracklisting for No Trespassing is below.

    1. What The F*ck
    2. Got Her Like
    3. Playa Fo Life
    4. Trying To Come Up featuring C.O.
    5. Crush Cologne featuring Rico Tha Kidd & DJ Upgrade
    6. The Magazine featuring Chase Hattan
    7. I Got Caught featuring Martin Luther
    8. I’m A Stop featuring 50 Cent
    9. Hog Ridin’ featuring Richie Rich
    10. P*rno B*tch
    11. Shut Up Nancy featuring Kokane
    12. Boss featuring Silk-E
    13. Hey featuring Silk-E
    14. Money On The Floor featuring E-40
    15. Double Header featuring Wallpaper
    16. Respect The Pimpin’ featuring Snoop Dogg
    17. Ba Boom Cha

    Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

    Tags: »


    blog comments powered by Disqus

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 5,248 other followers